An end of an era for 10 Legislative council members

Lucknow: The legislative Council will today see the retirement of 10 members. 6 of SP, 3 of BSP and Congress MLC will retire. The tenure of 2 members of BJP is also being completed. The tenure of Keshav Maurya, Bhupendra Chaudhary is coming to an end. But both the BJP members have been re-elected.

Keshav Maurya, Bhupendra Chaudhary have been elected to the Legislative Council. Today onwards the Congress party in UP Legislative Council will be zero. The tenure of the lone member Deepak Singh will end.

The tenure of SP’s Jagjivan Prasad, Balram Yadav, Dr. Kamlesh Pathak, Ranvijay Singh, Ram Sundar Nishad and Shatrudra Prakash is coming to an end.

The term of BSP’s Atar Singh Rao, Suresh Kumar Kashyap and Dinesh Chandra also ended.

नोट: अगर आपको यह खबर पसंद आई तो इसे शेयर करना न भूलें, देश-विदेश से जुड़ी ताजा अपडेट पाने के लिए कृपया The Lucknow Tribune के  Facebook  पेज को Like व Twitter पर Follow करना न भूलें... -------------------------