At Lucknow Cycling Trials/Championship, Dev, Ansh, Jai and Riya taste double golden success

Lucknow:  Dev Mishra, Ansh Pandey, Jai Tiwari dominated the Lucknow Cycling Trials Championship organized under the aegis of Lucknow Cycling Association and won double gold medals. In this trial championship held at Defense Expo Ground Vrindavan Colony, Riya topped with double gold in the women’s category.

With this golden success, all three have made a strong claim for medals in the upcoming state cycling championship.
Dev Mishra won the Individual Time Trial and 5 kms in the Boys Under-16 category. Won first place in group mix event. Ansh Pandey Boys Under-19 Age Group Individual Time Trial and 5 Km won first place in group mix event. Jai Tiwari has cleared individual time trial in Boys (Above 19 Years) category and 10 kms. Won first place in group mix event.

In girl’s above 19 years age group, Riya topped in individual time trial and 5km mass start. According to Lucknow Cycling Association secretary Anurag Bajpai, the players selected through this trial championship will participate in the upcoming state cycling championship to be held in Kanpur Selected team announcement

In this competition all the office bearers have contributed significantly in the conduct of the competition. President  Utkarsh Tripathi, Senior Vice President  Anand Kishore Pandey, Secretary Anurag Bajpai Treasurer Kapil Bajpai,  Kanav Arora Aviral Sinha, Arpan Kapoor, Rohit Vikram Singh, Ramkrishna Maurya, Govardhan Singh e.t.c

individual time trial
Boys U-16:- First: Dev Mishra (10.32 Sec), Second: Priyanshu (10.37 Sec), Nitin Sharma (11.34 Sec)
Boys Under-19:- First: Ansh Pandey (8.27 seconds), Second: Amritansh (8.29 seconds), Third: Anay Parth (8.48 seconds)
Boys above 19 years:- First: Jai Tiwari (7.39 seconds), Second: Rehan Ahmed (8.00 seconds), Third: Ritesh Singh (8.02 seconds)
Girl above 19 years :- 1st : Riya (13.11 sec)

Boys U-16 (5 km): First: Dev Mishra (12.39 sec), Second: Priyanshu (13.01 sec), Third: Nitin Sharma (14 sec)
Boys U-19 (5 km):- First: Ansh Pandey (11.45 seconds), Second: Amritansh (12.25 seconds), Third: Anay Patharp (13.45 seconds),
Boys above 19 years (10 km):- First: Jai Tiwari (19.54 sec), Second: Ritesh Singh (20.53 sec), Third: Rehan Ahmed (20.54 sec)
Girl above 19 years (5 kms): 1st: Riya (14.46 secs)
group mix event
Jai Tiwari, Riya Rai, Ritesh Singh, Shipra Singh (32 kms)

नोट: अगर आपको यह खबर पसंद आई तो इसे शेयर करना न भूलें, देश-विदेश से जुड़ी ताजा अपडेट पाने के लिए कृपया The Lucknow Tribune के  Facebook  पेज को Like व Twitter पर Follow करना न भूलें... --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------