BJP leads in eight out of nine seats in Gorakhpur

Gorakhpur: In CM Yogi’s own hometown Gorakhpur, the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) is leading in eight of the nine assembly seats, while BJP candidate and former minister Fateh Bahadur Singh is trailing by nearly three thousand votes in the Campierganj assembly seat.

CM Yogi of Gorakhpur Drishhar Vidhan Sabha seat, an important seat in the district, is leading by 12 thousand votes in the fourth round of counting, while rival SP’s candidate Subhavati Shukla has got 4290 votes and Yogi has got 16569 votes.

In Gorakhpur Rural, BJP candidate Vipin Singh is leading by three thousand votes over SP candidate Vijay Bahadur Yadav after the completion of two rounds of counting. In Pipraich, BJP candidate Mahendra Pal Singh is leading over his nearest rival SP’s Amarendra Nishad, while in Bansgaon, BJP’s Vimlesh Paswan, in Khajna and Chillupar BJP candidates have made an edge.

नोट: अगर आपको यह खबर पसंद आई तो इसे शेयर करना न भूलें, देश-विदेश से जुड़ी ताजा अपडेट पाने के लिए कृपया The Lucknow Tribune के  Facebook  पेज को Like व Twitter पर Follow करना न भूलें... -------------------------
--------------------------------------------------- -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------