BJP leads in Uttar Pradesh

Lucknow: After the completion of all the seven phases of the assembly elections in UP, the counting of votes has started. A large number of police forces have been deployed at all the counting places of the state at 8 am. Along with this, candidates and supporters of every party are also present on the spot. Along with the police force, the paramilitary force is also seen fully prepared to ensure that there is no ruckus of any kind. On the other hand, SP is also seen very active. Since just two days before the counting of votes, the issues of EVMs and ballot papers had arisen in some places in the state. After which SP supremo Akhilesh Yadav appealed to all the candidates and supporters of the party to show vigilance during the counting of votes. Let us now tell you the condition of the entire state in its live updates…

Shahjahanpur: BJP on four seats, SP ahead on two
Party trends
BJP + 254
SP+ 122
Congress 6
other 0

Samajwadi Party chief Akhilesh Yadav has reached the party headquarters in Lucknow amid the election results. On the other hand, slogans of Jai Shri Ram and Yogi-Modi are being raised at the BJP state office. Simultaneously, the damru and the conch started ringing.
Samajwadi Party’s Kishan Dixit is leading in the southern seat of Varanasi. Ram Singh Patel of Samajwaji Party is leading by 361 votes in Patti seat. Raja Bhaiya is leading by 961 votes from Kunda. SP’s Abhishek Mishra is leading in Sarojini Nagar, one of the popular seats in Lucknow. Nand Kumar is leading from Prayagraj’s South seat.
According to the trends of the Election Commission, Shivpal Singh Yadav is trailing on Samajwadi Party ticket from Jaswantnagar assembly constituency. At the same time, in the initial trends, BJP is ahead in 164, Samajwadi Party-76 seats, Apna Dal-6 and others-23 seats.
In western UP, BJP is leading in three out of 5 seats in Rampur and Samajwadi Party in two seats. In Awadh, out of 9 seats in Lucknow, BJP is ahead on 6 and Samajwadi Party is ahead in 3. In Awadh itself, BJP is ahead in 4 out of 5 seats in Rae Bareli and Samajwadi Party is ahead on one.
In western UP, BJP is ahead in 5 out of 7 seats in Meerut. Out of 6 seats in Muzaffarnagar, BJP-SP is leading in two seats each. Samajwadi Party is leading in one of the five seats in Rampur. Out of 9 seats in Bareilly, BJP is ahead on 6 and SP is ahead in three.
BJP is leading from Lakhimpur Kheri.
According to the website of the Election Commission, the trend of only 13 seats has been revealed so far. Out of these 13 seats, BJP is leading in seven seats and Samajwadi Party in four seats. While Congress is ahead in one seat.
Also read- UP Election: Today will decide the fate of 4406 candidates

Samajwadi Party’s Pallavi Patel is leading over BJP leader and deputy CM Keshav Prasad Maurya from Sirathu assembly seat in Kaushambi.
There is resentment among people against BJP in western UP, at present it is not visible in the trends. In western UP, BJP is leading over Samajwadi Party.
According to the Election Commission website, Mayawati’s Bahujan Samaj Party is ahead of Akhilesh’s Samajwadi Party in terms of vote share. According to vote counting, BJP is getting 52 per cent votes, Bahujan Samaj Party 22.1 per cent and Samajwadi Party 16.3 per cent votes.
According to the trends, out of 42 seats in Purvanchal, BJP is ahead in 15 and Samajwadi Party in 21 seats. In the West, BJP is ahead in 29 seats and Samajwadi Party in 18 seats.
In the trends, BJP is now ahead in 112 seats and Samajwadi Party in 81 seats. At the same time, Mayawati’s Bahujan Samaj Party is ahead in 5 seats and Congress in two seats. While leading in the other two seats.

नोट: अगर आपको यह खबर पसंद आई तो इसे शेयर करना न भूलें, देश-विदेश से जुड़ी ताजा अपडेट पाने के लिए कृपया The Lucknow Tribune के  Facebook  पेज को Like व Twitter पर Follow करना न भूलें... -------------------------
--------------------------------------------------- -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------