BJP releases names of candidates for MLC elections in U.P.

The Bharatiya Janata Party has officially declared the names of candidates for nine legislative council seats in the state of Uttar Pradesh. The names announced are of the graduate and teacher quota.  Announcing the list of candidates was National General Secretary, Arun Singh after a green signal was sent out from the Central Election Committee.

The tickets of the crucial election for the legislative council have been given to Avnish Kumar Singh from Lucknow, Kedarnath Singh from Varanasi, Dr Manvendra Pratap Singh from Agra, Dinesh Kumar Goyal from Meerut, Dr. Yajnadatta Sharma from Allahabad-Jhansi , Umesh Dwivedi from Lucknow, Dr. Dinesh Chandra Vashist from Agra, Srichand Sharma and Dr. Hari Singh Dhillon.

The BJP has also released the names of candidates for four MLC seats in Maharashtra. Shirish Boralkar from Aurangabad, Sangram Deshmukh from Pune, Sandeep Joshi from Nagpur and Nitin Ramdas Dhande from Amravati.

नोट: अगर आपको यह खबर पसंद आई तो इसे शेयर करना न भूलें, देश-विदेश से जुड़ी ताजा अपडेट पाने के लिए कृपया The Lucknow Tribune के  Facebook  पेज को Like व Twitter पर Follow करना न भूलें...
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------