Bravado and dedication of cops get rewarded in presence of CM Yogi Adityanath

Lucknow: Rewarding meritorious cops for their yeomen’s service, Chief Minister Yogi Adityanath honored personnel who have done excellent service in the police department. The awards were given at the Signature Building, the office of the Chief of Uttar Pradesh Police. In this ceremony, CM Yogi Adityanath honored 75 policemen and also gave them a big lesson on the spot.

Speaking at the Uttar Pradesh Police Excellence Service Award ceremony, CM Yogi Adityanath congratulated officers and personnel who received gallantry as well as other medals and reminded them of their duty. He said that if every citizen of the society starts discharging the duties honestly in their respective fields, then there will be no delay in achieving the goals and fulfilling the resolutions. I think this year of Amrit Mahotsav inspires all of us to do the same. ?

He said that when our government came in 2017, there was only one cyber police station in Gautam Budh Nagar in the entire state. At that time the process of opening of cyber police station in Lucknow was going on. Today cyber police stations are functioning successfully at all range levels. He said 75 police officers/personnel of the state are being decorated today for their distinguished contribution and excellent services.

During this, Chief Minister Yogi Adityanath clearly said that if the police engaged in improving the law and order of the state give the right information in media and internet social media on time, then you will not become a villain. CM Yogi Adityanath said that medals were not given since 2019 due to corona virus infection. Earlier, a Tulsi plant was also presented to CM Yogi Adityanath on his arrival at the Signature Building.

CM Yogi Adityanath honored DG Jail Anand Kumar, ADG Law and Order Prashant Kumar, Police Commissioner Kanpur Asim Arun, SSP Muzaffarnagar Abhishek Yadav and SP Pratapgarh Satpal with gallantry medals.

DG Training RP Singh, ADG Lucknow Zone SN Sabat, ADG Varanasi Brij Bhushan, IG Lucknow Laxmi Singh and IG Prayagraj Kavindra Pratap Singh were awarded Utkrisht Seva Medal. DSP Rajkumar Mishra of STF Noida and DK Dhawan, who retired from the post of Deputy SP from PAC, were also awarded Seva Medal.

नोट: अगर आपको यह खबर पसंद आई तो इसे शेयर करना न भूलें, देश-विदेश से जुड़ी ताजा अपडेट पाने के लिए कृपया The Lucknow Tribune के  Facebook  पेज को Like व Twitter पर Follow करना न भूलें... -------------------------
----------- -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------