Honesty to guide Information Department functioning – Sanjay Prasad

Lucknow: Principal Secretary Information Sanjay Prasad administered oath to the newly elected officials of the Ministerial Employees Association of the Information Department.

Principal Secretary Information Sanjay Prasad administered oath to the newly elected officials and executive members of the Ministerial Employees Association in the swearing-in ceremony organized at Pt. Deendayal Upadhyay Information Complex and honored the elected officials by giving them certificates and wished them all the best for discharging their future responsibilities.

Principal Secretary Information Sanjay Prasad, while addressing the function, said that by expressing the confidence of the Information Department employees, new responsibilities have been given to all of you, which you should discharge in a better manner.

He said that the officers and personnel of the Information Department have a huge responsibility. While fulfilling their responsibility, they ensure active participation in spreading the information about public welfare schemes of the government to the person standing at the last rung of the society, due to which the poor person also gets a chance to come into the mainstream of the society.

Director, Information Shishir thanked the Principal Secretary Information for devoting his valuable time to this program as the head of the Information family. He said that it is a matter of joy that the executive members have nominated  Shalini Tomar as an advisory member, apart from  Pramod Kumar, as a representative of women. He said that the Ministerial Employees Union will work constructively to raise the issues related to the interests of the employees to the higher level.

Kapil Singh took oath as the President (elected unopposed) among the newly elected members of the Ministerial Employees Association of the Information Department.  Nikhil Mishra and  Rajesh Kumar Vice President,  Rajkumar General Secretary, Mohd. Salim Ansari for the post of Treasurer and  Ambuj Shukla Organization Minister, Hariprasad Auditor,  Rajesh Kumar Bharti Joint Minister,  Pranav Shukla Publicity Minister including  Raja Bharti,  Ravi Kumar. ,Pankaj Kumar Yadav, Ashish Kumar-2, Umesh Kumar and  Brijmohan Pandey took oath as members of the association.

For the first time in the history of the Ministerial Employees Union, President  Kapil Singh was elected unopposed.  Nikhil Mishra was elected to the post of Vice President for the fifth consecutive time.

On this occasion, Additional Director Information  Anshuman Ram Tripathi thanked all the people present in the swearing-in program. Finance and Chief Accounts Officer  Rajni Kant Verma, Deputy Director  Prabhat Shukla, Assistant Director  Satish Chandra Bharti along with other departmental officers and personnel and media representatives were present in the program.

नोट: अगर आपको यह खबर पसंद आई तो इसे शेयर करना न भूलें, देश-विदेश से जुड़ी ताजा अपडेट पाने के लिए कृपया The Lucknow Tribune के  Facebook  पेज को Like व Twitter पर Follow करना न भूलें... -------------------------