In U.P., late night reshuffle sees 6 IPS and 33 PPS Officers being transferred

Symbolic pic

Lucknow: In what has caused a massive stir in the police establishment in just a matter of one night, 6 IPS officers and 31 Additional Superintendent of Police (ASP) level officers have been transferred. Highly placed sources reveal that the sudden shakeup has come at a time when it was being felt that many of these officers were stuck at one position for way too long without any change.

As per information coming in Sanjay Kumar has been made SP Regional Notification, Varanasi, while Brijesh Kumar Singh has been sent to the post of SP Railway, Gorakhpur. Similarly, Kamlesh Kumar Dixit SP Regional Notification, Gorakhpur, Prakash Swaroop Pandey has been made  SP / Additional Commissioner Commercial Tax Lucknow, Uday Shankar Singh is now Commandant, 42nd Corps, Prayagraj and Surendra Bahadur, SP has been sent to the DGP Headquarters in Lucknow.

On the other hand, among the PPS officers transferred are Prashant Kumar Prasad ASP, Nagar Etawah, Dr. Mahendra Pal Singh ASP, Crime Gorakhpur, Ashok Kumar Verma-First ASP High Court Security, Allahabad, Dr. Ramyash Singh Deoria, Santosh Kumar Singh First Santkabir Nagar, Arun Kumar Singh First South, Gorakhpur, Raj Kumar, Rural Bareilly, Vipul Kumar Srivastava Sultanpur, Sansar Singh Rampur, Shivram Yadav Agra, Anup Kumar Hamirpur, Shivraj Gonda have been sent.

Apart from these the others transferred are Martand Prakash Singh ASP City Mathura, Laxmi Niwas Mishra PAC, Sitapur, Shiruypal Auraiya, Arvind Kumar Pandey UP 112, Lucknow, Rahul Niwas PAC Kanpur, Girijesh Kumar Lalitpur, Atul Kumar Srivastava Rural, Muzaffarnagar and Napal Singh ASP Rural, Jhansi.

Mahendra Kumar has been sent to the Police Training Academy Moradabad, Shailendra Kumar Rai to Chitrakoot, Ghanshyam Chowrisaya to Kanpur Dehat, Manoj Kumar Awasthi to North Gorakhpur, Vinay Kumar Singh to Rural Varanasi, Kamlesh Bahadur to Bulandshahar, Surendra Nath Tiwari as ASP City Bulandshahar, Digambar Kushwaha as ACP Lucknow City, Shivaji as ACP East Kanpur Nagar, Dr Praveen Ranjan Singh has been made ASP City Bijnor and Narinder Pratap Singh is new ASP South Sitapur.

नोट: अगर आपको यह खबर पसंद आई तो इसे शेयर करना न भूलें, देश-विदेश से जुड़ी ताजा अपडेट पाने के लिए कृपया The Lucknow Tribune के  Facebook  पेज को Like व Twitter पर Follow करना न भूलें... -------------------------
----------- -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------