International Conference on Comprehensive Critical Care organized by SRMS concludes

AC Saxena 

Bareilly: The four day 2nd Global Conference on Comprehensive Critical Care organized by the Department of Respiratory and Critical Care Medicine, Shri Ram Murti Smarak Institute of Medical Sciences concluded in a grand manner in Ramnagar. More than 110 lectures were given on the third and fourth day. Padma Shri Dr. Randeep Guleria, Padma Vibhushan Dr. BK Rao, Dr. Michelle Levy (USA), Dr. Michael O’Leary (Australia), Dr. Rupan Arya (UK), Dr. Quirino Pasivoli (Italy), Dr. Lilanthi Subasinghe (Australia) Sri Lanka) lectures were appreciated by all the experts.

To mark the conclusion of the global conference, all the foreign delegates carried the memories of the conference in their mobiles. Ramnagar, Bareilly and all the memories of Hindustan congratulated SRMS Medical College, Management and its staff for the global conference and returned from Ramnagar.

More than two hundred lectures were delivered in the four-day global conference

Secretary of the Organizing Committee of the Global Conference and S.R.M.S. Dr. Lalit Singh, Head of the Department of Respiratory and Critical Care Medicine, Medical College said that the scientific program of the conference was organized in Ramnagar. Earlier, the first and second day of this global conference on the theme of “Sepsis” which began on October 13, was held at SRMS Medical College.

Five workshops were organized on the first day in the presence of international critical care experts on critical care review course, hemodynamic monitoring, mechanical ventilation, point of care ultrasound and nursing care. More than three dozen experts gave their opinion in four sessions on different topics of the Critical Care Review Course.

The formal inauguration of the global conference was held on the second day on 14 October by Padma Vibhushan Dr. BK Rao, President, National Accreditation Board for Hospitals, Dr. JV from Tata Memorial Hospital, Mumbai. In the presence of Dr. Diwatia and Dr. Praveen Amin, Dr. Michelle Levy (USA), Dr. Rupan Arya (UK), Dr. Quirino Pacivoli (Italy), Dr. Michael O’Leary (Australia) and Dr. Lilanthi Subasinghe (Sri Lanka) Padma Shri Dr. Randeep Guleria, Director, AIIMS New Delhi.

On this occasion Dr. Narendra Rungta from JNU Hospital Jaipur, Dr. Rajesh Kumar Mishra, National President, AICCM, Former Principal and Dean CSJU Kanpur Dr. SK Katiyar Dr. Praveen Amin of Tata Memorial Hospital, Mumbai, Dr. Banambar Ray of Sir Ganga Ram Hospital. . Organizing Committee co-secretaries Dr. Rajiv Tandon and Dr. Geeta Karki, Joint Secretaries Dr. Vimal Bhardwaj, Dr. Anees Baig, Dr. Gajendra Pal Singh, Dr. Nipun Agarwal, Dr. Dhiraj Saxena, Dr. Sanjeev Sharma, Dr. Manoj Gupta, Dr. Mohammad Tariq, Editor Dr. Piyush Kumar, Treasurer Dr. Yatin Mehta were present.

नोट: अगर आपको यह खबर पसंद आई तो इसे शेयर करना न भूलें, देश-विदेश से जुड़ी ताजा अपडेट पाने के लिए कृपया The Lucknow Tribune के  Facebook  पेज को Like व Twitter पर Follow करना न भूलें... -------------------------