Netizens hail Comicstaan season 3 for its amazing content

Comicstaan season 3 garnering love from the audience

Mumbai: India’s most loved comedy show Amazon Prime Video’s Comicstaan season 3 is a new rage that has taken over the masses with it’s amazing comedians. The netizens are showering their love and praises on the social media with their lauding comments.

Welcoming the newest talents in the comedy world, hosted by Abish Matthew & Kusha Kapila the 3rd season of Comicstaan is successfully trending amongst the audiences these days. The show with a new format is studded with amazing contestants who are winning the hearts of the audience with their fabulous comic timing. While taking to their social media the audience shared their love for the show.

Moreover, The fans will get to see Zakir Khan, Sumukhi Suresh, Neeti Palta, and Kenny Sebastian on the judge’s panel & Prashasti, Sapan Verma, Rohan Joshi, Anu Menon, Aadar Malik, Kannan Gill and Rahul Subramaniam as mentors this season. The 8 episode comedy series is currently streaming on Amazon Prime Video.

नोट: अगर आपको यह खबर पसंद आई तो इसे शेयर करना न भूलें, देश-विदेश से जुड़ी ताजा अपडेट पाने के लिए कृपया The Lucknow Tribune के  Facebook  पेज को Like व Twitter पर Follow करना न भूलें... ------------------------- ------------------------------------------------------ -------------------------------------------------------- ------------------------------------------------------------------- --------------------------------------------- --------------------------------------------------------------- --------------------------------------------------------- --------------------------------------------------------------------------   ----------------------------------------------------------- -------------------------------------------------- -----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
----------- -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------