Pratap Market traders take membership of Uttar Pradesh Adarsh Vyapar Mandal

Lucknow: Under the aegis of Uttar Pradesh Adarsh ​​Vyapar Mandal, a big meeting of traders of Pratap Market was organized in Ram Mandir, Pratap Market, Aminabad.

In the meeting, the state president of the organization, Sanjay Gupta was present as the chief guest, in his presence the traders of Pratap Market, Aminabad, the famous and main market of the capital, took membership of Uttar Pradesh Adarsh ​​Vyapar Mandal in large numbers to solve their problems and “Uttar Pradesh Adarsh ​​Vyapar Mandal, Pratap Market”, Aminabad unit was formed

In the meeting, the traders unanimously elected Balbir Arora as President, Arinder Pal Narang as Senior General Secretary, Azad Rastogi as General Secretary, Anil Gunali as Treasurer, Ritesh Chawla as Co Treasurer, Rajiv Gupta, RP Singh Gurveer Narang, Rajkumar, Abdul Muneed, Pankaj Rastogi. Vice President, Baljit Singh, Suraj Wadhwa, Saurabh, Ajit Singh as Minister, Rohit Pahwa, Ramkaran as Organization Minister, Mohit Gupta as Joint Minister, Taranjit Singh as Media In-charge.

Sanjay Gupta congratulated the office bearers and appealed to the traders not to tolerate harassment, he said that traders should not give bribe to any corrupt officer, immediately inform the organization about the corrupt officials seeking bribe, the organization will take action against the corrupt officials, he said. It is a challenge for the businessmen to be organized, it is very important for the traders to be organized, only through the organization the honor and self-respect will be protected. Main, Municipal General Secretary Mohit Kapoor, Rajeev Shukla, Ashish Gupta were mainly present.

नोट: अगर आपको यह खबर पसंद आई तो इसे शेयर करना न भूलें, देश-विदेश से जुड़ी ताजा अपडेट पाने के लिए कृपया The Lucknow Tribune के  Facebook  पेज को Like व Twitter पर Follow करना न भूलें... -------------------------
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------