Releasing fresh list for second phase of elections, Mayawati breathes enthusiasm in voters

Lucknow: Bahujan Samaj Party chief Mayawati announced her candidates for all the seats in the second phase for the Uttar Pradesh assembly elections.  BSP Chief Mayawati gave a slogan for the election. By giving the slogan ‘Har polling booth ko jeetana hai BSP ko power hai’, she tried to instill enthusiasm among workers.

“I hope the party workers will work hard and BSP will form the government like in 2007,” he said.

Earlier on Wednesday, Mayawati announced candidates for the remaining five seats for the first phase of the UP elections and changed the candidates for seven seats.

BSP announced a total of 12 candidates for the first phase. Under this, candidates were declared for Shamli- Thana Bhawan, Meerut city, Baghpat, Ghaziabad Sahibabad and Bulandshahr.

नोट: अगर आपको यह खबर पसंद आई तो इसे शेयर करना न भूलें, देश-विदेश से जुड़ी ताजा अपडेट पाने के लिए कृपया The Lucknow Tribune के  Facebook  पेज को Like व Twitter पर Follow करना न भूलें... -------------------------
--------------------------------------------------- -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------