Scamsters playing with public health nabbed in the nick of time in Vibhuti Khand operation

Lucknow: Commissioner of Police  D.K. Thakur, along with Deputy Commissioner of Police  Amit Kumar Anand and  efficient supervision and direction of Additional Deputy Commissioner of Police  SM Qasim Abdi, under the leadership of Assistant Commissioner of Police  Anoop Kumar Singh, Inspector-in-Charge Dr. Ashish Kumar Mishra Police Station Vibhutikhand Crime  in the course of the campaign being run against the criminals, the accused who cheated the patients by luring the patients were arrested by the Inspector-in-Charge Vibhutikhand.

In Dr. Ram Manohar Lohia Institute of Medical Sciences, Lucknow, information was being received that the racket of brokers was active for a long time, who on coming here, tricked patients and family members by giving assurance of cheap and good treatment, by taking them to nearby private hospitals and giving substandard medical services. The allegedly used to extort huge amount of money, in relation to the said active brokers, news was published in the newspapers of the city in the past, taking cognizance against the active brokers, a case was registered against  Chief Medical Superintendent of the hospital, Prof. Rajan Bhatnagar, on 7.6.2022. A case was registered under sections  406/420/311/120B IPC.

On the basis of complaints the accused Dhruv Pandey son Anil Pandey resident of village Sonwapar police station Belipar district Gorakhpur Halpata 1/35 Vastukhand police station Vibhutikhand Lucknow, Priyashu son Ramnarayan Rai resident Pirkholi police station Raunahi district Ayodhya Halpata Sun Hospital, near Vibhutikhand, Pawan son Munna Lal resident of Rehmanpur police station Chinhat Lucknow (Deva Road), Sumit Kumar son Omprakash resident of village Machpurwa police station Gurusahaiganj district Kannauj, Halpata Arpan Hospital, Vibhutikhand Lucknow were arrested.
recovery details
05 nos mobile and 02  aadhar card, Rs 14500 cash

Arrest team details

1. Deputy Commissioner Patiram Yadav, Police Station Vibhuti Khand Commissionerate Lucknow.
2. Deputy Deputy Mr. Mohd. Jasim Police Station Vibhuti Khand Commissionerate Lucknow.
3. Deputy Commissioner Shri Prabhat Balian Police Station Vibhuti Khand Commissionerate Lucknow.
4. Deputy Commissioner Shri Navneet Thana Vibhuti Khand Commissionerate Lucknow.
5. Deputy Commissioner Shri Amrish Kumar Police Station Vibhuti Khand Commissionerate Lucknow.
6. Deputy Commissioner Shalini Mishra Police Station Vibhuti Khand Commissionerate Lucknow.

नोट: अगर आपको यह खबर पसंद आई तो इसे शेयर करना न भूलें, देश-विदेश से जुड़ी ताजा अपडेट पाने के लिए कृपया The Lucknow Tribune के  Facebook  पेज को Like व Twitter पर Follow करना न भूलें... -------------------------
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------