Traders share grievances with Municipal authorities in a meeting led by Uttar Pradesh Adarsh Vyapar Mandal

Lucknow: A meeting was held between Assistant Municipal Commissioner and traders in Municipal Corporation Zone-7 office. In the meeting, the traders of Bhootnath and Nilgiri market, Indira Nagar put their grievances in front of the Assistant Municipal Commissioner.

Traders also submitted memorandum to Assistant Municipal Commissioner Pragya Singh. State President of Uttar Pradesh Adarsh ​​Vyapar Mandal Sanjay Gupta was also present in the meeting.

Traders demanded construction of pink toilets in Bhootnath market and removal of temporary encroachment.

A meeting was held between the officials of Uttar Pradesh Adarsh ​​Vyapar Mandal and the officers of Municipal Corporation Zone 7 in the Municipal Corporation Zone 7 Indra Nagar office.

Bhootnath Market President Kamal Aggarwal submitted a memorandum to the Assistant Municipal Commissioner to solve the problems.

Traders of Bhootnath complained  about ill effects of customers and citizens due to broken stones on the drains on St. Dominic Road from Babyian Restaurant.  They demanded to install stones on the drains and to get all the street lights of Bhootnath market fixed.  For the convenience of women customers in Bhootnath Market, the traders also demanded the construction of pink toilets soon, the Assistant Municipal Commissioner and also demanded removal of temporary encroachments from the roads of Bhootnath Market.

Udaybhan Yadav, in-charge of Nilgiri Market, Indira Nagar, complained about the blockage of the drain in Nilgiri Market and demanded the construction of bad roads. Diya and also appealed to the traders for cooperation in the waste management and cleanliness of Bhootnath Market.

In the meeting, Pragya Singh, Zonal Officer of Municipal Corporation,, Tax Superintendent RS Kushwaha, Assistant Engineer Sanjay Pandey, Food Inspector Dr. Rakesh Verma / Brijesh Prajapati / Vijeta Dwivedi / Devendra Verma were present and many officials were present and Bhootnath Adarsh ​​President Kamal Aggarwal, Treasurer Pramod Bansal, Senior General Secretary Arshad Safi Puri, General Secretary Manoj Agarwal, Senior Vice President Rajesh Kumar, Vice President Ravi Rajput , Vice President Saurabh Arora, Nilgiri Market in-charge Uday Bhan Yadav etc. were also present.

नोट: अगर आपको यह खबर पसंद आई तो इसे शेयर करना न भूलें, देश-विदेश से जुड़ी ताजा अपडेट पाने के लिए कृपया The Lucknow Tribune के  Facebook  पेज को Like व Twitter पर Follow करना न भूलें... -------------------------
--------------------------------------------------- -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------