Transfers of 43 IPS officers in UP

Lucknow: In a sudden move a a string of transfers have been done in a major shakeup in the police rank and file. The major decision is that of appointing the two new appointments that of A Satish Ganesh as the Police Commissioner Varanasi, whereas Asim Arun as Police Commissioner Kanpur Nagar.

In ther major changes – Kalanidhi Naithani  will take up the role of SSP Aligarh, Muniraj G of SSP Agra, Rohan P Kanay of SSP Jhansi, Dinesh Kumar P  of SSP Gorakhpur, Sachindra Patel of SP Kushinagar, Santosh Kumar Mishra of SP Gonda, Shailesh Kumar Pandey of SSP Ayodhya, Brijesh Kumar Singh of SSP Etawah, Akash Tomar of SP Pratapgarh, Sujata Singh of SP Bahraich, Vipin Kumar Mishra of SP Sultanpur, Bablu Kumar of SP ATS Lucknow, Haribhai SP Pilibhit . Rathore Kirit, Jaiprakash Senanayak of 32nd PAC Lucknow, Dr Arvind Chaturvedi of SP Vigilance Lucknow, Uday Shankar Singh of SSP Etah, Sunil Kumar Singh of DGP Headquarters, Ashok Kumar Singh of ADG UP 112, Vijay Singh Meena of ADG Vigilance Lucknow, Naveen Arora of IG Agra Range, Jyoti Narayan of ADG Traffic, Ramit Sharma of IG Bareilly Range, Rajesh Modak of IG Law and Order, SK Bhagat of IG Varanasi Range, Rajesh Kumar Pandey of IG Election Cell Lucknow, Subhash Singh Baghel of IG Police Headquarters Lucknow, Piyush Srivastava of IG Police Headquarters Lucknow, Deepak Kumar of DIG Aligarh Range, Shalabh Mathur of DIG Murad. Allahabad Range, Dr. Preetinder Singh of DIG Gorakhpur Range, Jogendra Kumar of DIG Jhansi Range, J Ravindra Gaur of DIG Mirzapur Range, Vinod Kumar Singh of DIG Security Lucknow, Amit Pathak of DIG / SSP Ghaziabad, Sriparna Ganguly of DIG Police Headquarters Lucknow, Piyush Modia of Joint Police Commissioner Lucknow Commissionerate, Akash Kulhari of Additional Commissioner of Police Kanpur Nagar Commissionerate, Akhilesh Kumar of Additional Commissioner of Police Varanasi Commissionerate, Anil Kumar Singh of Additional Commissioner of Police Varanasi Commissionerate, Dr. Manoj Kumar Additional Commissioner of Police, Commissionerate Kanpur Nagar, Mrs. Pushpanjali Additional Commissioner of Police, Commissionerate, Noida.

नोट: अगर आपको यह खबर पसंद आई तो इसे शेयर करना न भूलें, देश-विदेश से जुड़ी ताजा अपडेट पाने के लिए कृपया The Lucknow Tribune के  Facebook  पेज को Like व Twitter पर Follow करना न भूलें...
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------