Uttar Pradesh Adarsh ​​Vyapar Mandal honours police team that uncovered grocery trader robbery case

  • Joint Commissioner Nilabja Choudhary, ADCP North, Prachi Singh was awarded “Police-Ratna Samman”
  • Traders appreciated by giving a citation to the police team of Ghazipur police station and crime branch

Lucknow: Uttar Pradesh Adarsh ​​Vyapar Mandal  organized the “Police Award Ceremony” for the police team, which arrested the accused of robbery  during the encounter and recovered the money from the grocery trader Amit Jain of Amrapali Market, Indira Nagar. The “Police Honor Ceremony” was held at Ceremony Point Guest House located at Amrapali Market Square, Indira Nagar.

Joint Commissioner of Police Nilabja Choudhary, ADCP North Prachi Singh were honored by the organization’s state president Sanjay Gupta in the honor ceremony.
19 police officials of the team including ACP Ghazipur Sunil Kumar Sharma, ACP Crime Branch Yogesh Kumar, Inspector-in-Charge Ghazipur Rameshwar Kumar, Inspector Crime Branch Tej Bahadur Singh, Ghazipur Police Station Crime In-Charge Sub Inspector Kamlesh Rai were commended by the organization’s State President Sanjay Gupta. Letters were given and the members of the police team were felicitated by the traders by wearing clothes and garlands.

Speaking on the occasion, the State President of the organization, Sanjay Gupta said that while the organization expresses its anger and resentment on the happening of any criminal incident with the traders and protests when the interests of the traders are ignored, on the other hand the organization for doing excellent work. appreciates and appreciates

Merchant leader Sanjay Gupta helped the merchants on several other occasions to disclose the robbery incident of Tirupati Jewelers of Aliganj police station area that happened a few months ago, a few days ago to expose the robbery of Dona Pattal trader in the Madiyav police station area. Joint Commissioner of Police Nilabja Choudhary, and ADCP North Prachi Singh were honored with “Police Ratna Samman”.

Joint Commissioner of Police Neelabja Choudhary said on this occasion that the appreciation and appreciation by the public motivates the team to do more work.

The award ceremony was conducted by Trans Gomti in-charge Manish Pandey and Trans Gomti President Anirudh Nigam.

State Senior Vice President Avinash Tripathi, State Vice President Asif Kidwai, City President Harjinder Singh, City General Secretary Vijay Kanojia, Trans Gomti Chairman Ashok Yadav, Trans Gomti Senior Vice President Shyam Sundar Agarwal, Vice President Pradeep Agarwal, Umesh Sanwal, Sarvesh Mishra, Narendra Sharma, Christ Uzzama Gandhi, Mohammad Rizwan, RK Rawat, Raja Ram Rawat, Dharmendra Gupta, Kamal Agarwal, Manoj Agarwal, Rajesh Saxena, Arshad Safipuri, Amrapali Market President Taj Idrisi, Acting President Ritwik Jaiswal, Trans Gomti Vice President and Amrapali Unit B. President Uday Kant Srivastava, Senior Business Leader Kuldeep Yadav, Pankaj Arora, Radheshyam Sharma, Amrapali Market’s Senior Business Leader Mohammad Tahir, Ajay Tandon, Jagdish Kashyap, Ashu Agarwal, Amit Gupta, Ashok Bhatia, Sushant Sharma, Sunny Singh, Mohammad Rizwan, Sharad Malhotra, Ashish Srivastava, Adarsh ​​Gupta, Rajeev Bajpai, Rajendra Pratap Singh, Ashish Singh and women’s unit president Mrs. Anila Agarwal, Mrs. Renu Agarwal, Mrs. Vartika Shukla, Shikha Mishra. The office bearers of many markets including, Sunita Rai, Anjali Maurya, robbed traders Amit Jain, Ashish Jain, Shravan Jain were present.

नोट: अगर आपको यह खबर पसंद आई तो इसे शेयर करना न भूलें, देश-विदेश से जुड़ी ताजा अपडेट पाने के लिए कृपया The Lucknow Tribune के  Facebook  पेज को Like व Twitter पर Follow करना न भूलें... ------------------------- -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- ------------------------------------------------------ -------------------------------------------------------- ------------------------------------------------------------------- --------------------------------------------- --------------------------------------------------------------- --------------------------------------------------------- --------------------------------------------------------------------------   ----------------------------------------------------------- -------------------------------------------------- ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------