Uttar Pradesh Adarsh Vyapar Mandal to fight tooth and nail to ensure traders get their rights

Lucknow: The meeting of the working committee of Uttar Pradesh Adarsh ​​Vyapar Mandal, Lucknow was held at Hiral Banquet Hall, Ayodhya Road. Office bearers of Lucknow city, district, Trans Gomti, youth, and women’s units participated in the meeting.

The meeting was presided over by the organization’s state president Sanjay Gupta.

In the meeting, the officials complained about harassment of traders by sending house tax bills of wrong calculation by the Municipal Corporation, sealing of shops early in the morning and harassing the traders by blaming them for the vehicles parked in front of the shops by the police. they raised the issue.

In the meeting, traders were also given training to do business through e-commerce. Speaking in the meeting, Provincial President Sanjay Gupta said that the district administration and the government have expectations from the traders, but ignore the traders, he said that soon the Adarsh ​​Vyapar Mandal will meet the Police Commissioner and Municipal Commissioner to solve the problems. Solution will be made, he said that to protect the interests of the traders, the organization will fight at every level from talks to agitation.

In the meeting of the committee, a plan was made for the swearing-in ceremony of the newly elected office bearers of Lucknow and the preparations for the business conference.

In the meeting, state president Sanjay Gupta and state officials were welcomed with garlands by the officials of the District City Youth Women’s Unit.

The newly elected President Harjinder Singh made the traders aware through the presentation for the upcoming programs and schemes of the organization.

State Treasurer Mohammad Afzal, Vice President Avinash Tripathi, City President Harjinder Singh, City General Secretary Sanjeev Jain, Ashok Bhatia, Sanjay Trivedi, Ashish Gupta, Rajiv Shukla, Trans Gomti Chairman Ashok Yadav, President Anirudh Nigam, President of Women’s Unit Smt. Anila Agarwal , District General Secretary Vinod Singh, City Vice President Akhil Govar, Raja Manjit Singh, Umesh Question, Sarvesh Mishra, Vijay Sai Kapoor, Rajesh Chaudhary, Mohammad Arif, Prashant Sharma, Manish Jain, Sanjay Tandon, Ajay Pratap Singh, Sanjay Agarwal and many senior officials. were present.

नोट: अगर आपको यह खबर पसंद आई तो इसे शेयर करना न भूलें, देश-विदेश से जुड़ी ताजा अपडेट पाने के लिए कृपया The Lucknow Tribune के  Facebook  पेज को Like व Twitter पर Follow करना न भूलें... ------------------------- ------------------------------------------------------ -------------------------------------------------------- ------------------------------------------------------------------- --------------------------------------------- --------------------------------------------------------------- --------------------------------------------------------- --------------------------------------------------------------------------   ----------------------------------------------------------- -------------------------------------------------- -----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
----------- -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------