Viraj Sagar Das reelected as head of top Badminton Association

Lucknow: Viraj Sagar Das has been re-elected unopposed as the chairman of the Uttar Pradesh Badminton Association in the annual general body meeting held at Hotel Fortune Park BBD for the next four years (2022-26) executive elections. With this, Dr. Navneet Sehgal has been re-elected as the President. On the other hand, outgoing treasurer Dr. Sudharma Singh was elected to the post of secretary. The outgoing secretary Arun Kakkar was elected as the vice-president.

Anand Khare was elected to the post of Treasurer. With this, all the posts in the Executive Committee were elected unopposed. It was supported by all the members with enthusiasm. The election results were announced by Shri Harimangal Singh (Retd. District Judge). In the newly elected executive committee, 14 vice-presidents, 9 associate vice-presidents, eight joint secretaries, 15 executive members and 14 co-opted executive members have been elected.

After this, the meeting of the newly elected executive committee was held under the chairmanship of the chairman of the union, Viraj Sagar Das. On this occasion President Dr. Navneet Sehgal (IAS), Senior Vice President Mahesh Kumar Gupta (IAS), Vice President Dr. Sudhir M. Bobde (IAS), Vice President Smt. Aradhana Mishra, Secretary Dr. Sudharma Singh, Treasurer Anand Khare and others were present. .

नोट: अगर आपको यह खबर पसंद आई तो इसे शेयर करना न भूलें, देश-विदेश से जुड़ी ताजा अपडेट पाने के लिए कृपया The Lucknow Tribune के  Facebook  पेज को Like व Twitter पर Follow करना न भूलें... -------------------------
----------- -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------