Work on construction of District court in Sonbhadra to be started at the earliest: Dy CM Brajesh Pathak

Ravindra Kesari Sonbhadra

Robertsganj: Deputy Chief Minister of Uttar Pradesh  Brajesh Pathak inaugurated the swearing-in ceremony of “Sonbhadra Bar Association Sonbhadra” by lighting the lamp and garlanding the picture of Maa Saraswati during his two-day excursion program in Sonbhadra district.

Deputy Chief Minister of Uttar Pradesh  Brajesh Pathak in his address at the swearing-in ceremony of “Sonbhadra Bar Association Sonbhadra” organized at Tehsil Complex Robertsganj, said that it is a privilege for me to attend the swearing-in ceremony of the newly elected office-bearers of Sonbhadra Bar Association, the bench and The coordination of the bar is quite good. Action will be taken to start the construction work of the District Court/Court building of Sonbhadra district soon, the District Court of Sonbhadra district should be set up as soon as possible, for this action will be started at the earliest after holding talks with the Chief Minister.

Deputy Chief Minister presided over the oath taking ceremony. Addressing in detail, he said that the work of the advocates of Sonbhadra district is really commendable.  Deputy Chief Minister said that I understand the problems of the advocates very well, that whatever be the social problem bypassing the problems like hunger, thirst, rain and sunlight, the advocate community comes forward and works to lead. Necessary action will be implemented after consulting Chief Minister Yogi Adityanath and the secretary of the concerned department regarding various problems of Sonbhadra district, including the construction of the district court building.

It will also be ensured that where the courts are established, all types of courts should be in the same premises, so that the advocate brothers do not have to wander here and there, he said that how better treatment facilities should be available to the advocate brothers.

Efforts will also be made to make better health facilities available to them. On the occasion of swearing-in ceremony Hon’ble District Judge Ashok Kumar Yadav (I), District Judge Motor Accident Claims Tribunal Sonbhadra  Sanjay Hari Shukla, Chief Justice  Kutumbh,  Sanjeev Kumar Tyagi, Special Judge SC/ST Ehsanullah Khan, A.D.J. Satyajit Pathak, A.D.J.  Ashutosh Kumar Singh, C.J.M.  Suraj Kumar Mishra, MLA Sadar  Bhupesh Choubey, MLA  Ghoraval  Anil Kumar Maurya, Chief Development Officer  Saurabh Gangwar, Superintendent of Police  Yashveer Singh, Additional District Magistrate (V/Ra)  Sahdev Kumar Mishra, Deputy District Magistrate  Ramesh Kumar, Principal Dr. Gopal Singh, BJP District President  Ajit Choubey,  Bhola Singh Yadav, President of Elder Committee  Kripa Narayan Mishra and other concerned were present.

नोट: अगर आपको यह खबर पसंद आई तो इसे शेयर करना न भूलें, देश-विदेश से जुड़ी ताजा अपडेट पाने के लिए कृपया The Lucknow Tribune के  Facebook  पेज को Like व Twitter पर Follow करना न भूलें... -------------------------