Yogi all set for oath taking ceremony

Lucknow: Yogi Adityanath is going to take oath as the Chief Minister of Uttar Pradesh for the second time today. The original name of Yogi Adityanath is Ajay Singh Bisht. Yogi Adityanath is the Mahant of the famous Gorakhnath temple in Gorakhpur district of Uttar Pradesh and a Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) politician.

Presently Yogi Adityanath is the MLA from Gorakhpur seat and is the Chief Minister of Uttar Pradesh. Ajay Singh Bisht, who left his family and became a Yogi at the age of 22, became the youngest MP of the country from Gorakhpur Lok Sabha constituency at the age of 26 and then became the Chief Minister of Uttar Pradesh in 2017 at the age of 45. Yogi Adityanath is identified as a right-wing Hindu firebrand politician.

Yogi Adityanath was born on 5 June 1972 as Ajay Mohan Bisht in Pauri Garhwal district (now in Uttarakhand). Yogi Adityanath was born in a Rajput family. His father’s name is Anand Singh Bisht who was a forest ranger. Yogi’s father passed away on 20 April 2020. His mother’s name is Savitri Devi. Yogi Adityanath is at number five among the seven children of his parents after three elder sisters and one elder brother. There are two brothers younger than Yogi. Yogi Adityanath was very close to his sisters.

नोट: अगर आपको यह खबर पसंद आई तो इसे शेयर करना न भूलें, देश-विदेश से जुड़ी ताजा अपडेट पाने के लिए कृपया The Lucknow Tribune के  Facebook  पेज को Like व Twitter पर Follow करना न भूलें... -------------------------
--------------------------------------------------- -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------